DOWNLOAD: Iro Halleluyah By Mike Abdul

Nigerian gospel artist, Mike Abdul launched his highly anticipated album on his birthday called “Iro Halleluyah.”

It comes after the success of the album’s lead single with the same title which featuring popular music minister of the faith, Tope Alabi.

Read More

“Iro Halleluyah” is the fourth studio album by Mike Abdul to date and it houses 20 songs to mark the year 2020 with the 20.20.20 code.

In addition, the album also features collaborations with eight anointed prophets of God alongside eight professional music producers: Tolulope Tyanx Obanro, Florocka, Wole Oni, K-solo, Phat-E, Puffy Tee, So Plain and Tosin Paul, among others.

Track List For Iro Halleluyah By Mike Abdul

1. L’órúko Jésù [Intro]
2. Iro Halleluyah Featuring Tope Alabi
3. Toh Marvelous Featuring Tope Alabi
4. Dance Alert
5. Ride On
6. Titilai Featuring Florocka
7. Loke Loke
8. 30 Billion Halleluyah Featuring A’dam & Monique
9. Possess Featuring A’dam & Monique
10. Mike Is Grateful
11. Different Case
12. Who Can Love You
13. Dem No Be God Featuring Babatunmise
14. Beautiful Again Featuring A’dam & Monique
15. So True Featuring Jaming
16. My Shepherd Featuring Detoun
17. Stay With GOD Featuring Segun Obe
18. Blood Of Jesus
19. Yanga
20. Korede [Outro]


HOT!!! Want To Promote Your Latest Songs, EPs, Albums, Mixtapes and Videos?  

Related posts

Leave a Reply