Equippers Revolution Release New EP ‘Truth’

1642166087 Equippersrevolution january
1642166087 Equippersrevolution january

Equippers Revolution is proud to announce the release of their new EP titled Truth (DREAM Records) available at all digital retail service providers today.  The 5-song EP features new tracks “True Love” and “Nothing But The Truth”. Songs from the album were produced by David Darby, Joshua Huirua, Daniel Sharp, Kepz Tumai and Ethan Penisula.

“The 6th chapter of our sound – Truth is about declaring God’s Word over our lives, in a world where truth has become subjective in a lot of ways. Equippers Revolution is sound of the youth movement of Equippers Church and writes music to help young people in their faith journey. We pray and hope that this music helps people to encounter Jesus. ” –  Kenan Stephenson, Equippers Revolution

Truth Tracklisting:

  1. Just Want You
  2. True Love
  3. Light The Way
  4. My Father
  5. Nothing But The Truth

The post Equippers Revolution Release New EP ‘Truth’ appeared first on TCB.

Source link

HOT!!! Want To Promote Your Latest Songs, EPs, Albums, Mixtapes and Videos?


Related posts

Leave a Reply