Kevin Quinn Releases Awaited Debut EP

kevinquinn2 e1637378152893
kevinquinn2 e1637378152893

 Today, Capitol CMG’s breakout pop artist, Kevin Quinn, released his anticipated debut EP and single, “It’s About Time.” The five-track studio record features Quinn’s 2021 hits “Wildfire,” “I’m Still Breathing,” “Over and Over Again” and “Fuego En Mi Interior,” plus his standout new single, “It’s About Time.” In addition to releasing his first solo music project, Quinn is currently touring as a special guest on the 41-date Winter Jam 2022 tour, bringing his “pure pop sound that swirls with irresistible melodies” (American Songwriter) to arenas all across the U.S. 

On “It’s About Time,” the EP, the promising musician offers a holistic introduction to his style and perspective, highlighting his knack for intimate storytelling. Through rich vocals and deeply personal songwriting, Quinn’s lyrics strike a unique balance between growth and vulnerability, as he carries listeners along his journey as a young adult, while giving hope for the future.

The EP’s title track “It’s About Time” thematically connects the project, affirming his “make the most of every moment” mantra. The coming-of-age song juxtaposes vocally-intimate verses with a powerfull and resounding chorus. “It’s about time and how we spend it, every moment, every minute. It’s about knowing that we’re chasing all the beautiful things that make it worth the ride,” Quinn sings. 

“This is the best work I’ve done so far, and I’m proud of the journey that has led me here,” said Quinn about the EP. “A lot of talented people came together to contribute to it, both in the studio and out. I hope that the fans love it as much as I do.”

Upon Quinn’s debut in 2021, American Songwriter predicted he was “just scratching the surface of this singer/songwriter’s capabilities” with launch single “Wildfire,” calling the debut “a powerful beginning.” The track has garnered over 3 million global streams and generated forceful momentum for Quinn as a singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. His singles “Over and Over Again” and “I’m Still Breathing” continued to blaze a trail for the rising star.

It’s About Time EP (Track List)

  1. Wildfire
  2. It’s About Time
  3. I’m Still Breathing
  4. Over And Over Again
  5. Fuego En Mi Interior

The post Kevin Quinn Releases Awaited Debut EP appeared first on TCB.

Source link

HOT!!! Want To Promote Your Latest Songs, EPs, Albums, Mixtapes and Videos?


Related posts

Leave a Reply